Daigle Insurance / G.H. Goodine Insurance - Grand Falls, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Daigle Insurance / G.H. Goodine Insurance Grand Falls, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Daigle Insurance / G.H. Goodine Insurance
82 Broadway Blvd
Grand Falls, NB
E3Z 2J7

Fax Number

(506) 473-7776

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Julie Cyr-Ouellette

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

julie.cyr@gotoinsure.ca

Sandra Bourgoin

Customer Service Representative
Grand Falls, NB

sandra.bourgoin@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Cindy Desjardins

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

cindy.desjardins@gotoinsure.ca

Josee Langlais

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

josee.langlais@gotoinsure.ca

Julie Fournier

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

julie.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Emelie Bernier

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

emelie.bernier@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top