GoToinsure.ca – Hatter & Associates Insurance - Bedford, NS | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

GoToinsure.ca – Hatter & Associates Insurance Bedford, NS

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

GoToinsure.ca – Hatter & Associates Insurance
12 Ella Lane #207
Bedford, NS
B4B 1S8

Fax Number

(902) 252-8473

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Natalie Hines

Office Manager
Bedford, NS

natalie.dibenedetto@gotoinsure.ca

Debbie Mitchell

Account Manager
Bedford, NS

debbie.mitchell@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Gwen Service

Administrative Assistant
Bedford, NS

gwen.service@gotoinsure.ca

Elizabeth Lawley

Receptionist / Admin Assistant
Bedford, NS

elizabeth.lawley@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mike Hatter

Partner
Bedford, NS

mike.hatter@gotoinsure.ca

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Bedford, NS

keith.vokey@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Nick Howe

Account Executive
Bedford, NS

nick.howe@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Lynda ***LYN** Naugler

Customer Service Representative
Bedford, NS

lynda.naugler@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top