Assurance Mourant - Tracadie–Sheila, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Assurance Mourant Tracadie–Sheila, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Assurance Mourant
3674 Principale
Tracadie–Sheila, NB
E1X 1E2

Fax Number

(506) 395-3254

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Administration and Support

Tina Hebert

Data Administrator
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

tina.hebert@gotoinsure.ca

Janelle Landry

Data Administrator
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

janelle.landry@gotoinsure.ca

Isabelle Vienneau

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

isabelle.vienneau@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Cyr

Processor
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

karen.cyr@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mona Losier

Regional Manager and Commercial Account Manager
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

mona.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Nancy Losier

Personal lines Account Manager
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

nancy.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Line LeBouthillier

Personal Line Broker
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

line.lebouthillier@gotoinsure.ca

Martine Walsh

Personal Lines Trainee
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

martine.walsh@gotoinsure.ca

Martine Losier

Personal Lines Acct Manager Trainee
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

martine.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Edith Brideau

Data Administrator
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

edith.brideau@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Isabelle Basque

Commercial line assistant
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

isabelle.basque@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top