Meet Our Team | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Sonia Thibodeau

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

sonia.thibodeau@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Personal & Commercial Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Marie Jeanne Aubie

Receptionist
Bathurst, NB

marie-jeanne.aubie@gotoinsure.ca

Lorinda Fournier

Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Amanda Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

amanda.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read More

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read More

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top