Action Insurance - St. John's, NL | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Action Insurance St. John's, NL

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Action Insurance
446 Newfoundland Dr
St. John's, NL
A1A 4G7

Fax Number

(709) 738-2258

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Michelle Murphy

Personal Lines CSR
St. John's, NL

michelle@actioninsurance.ca

Georgina Bussey

Personal Lines CSR
St. John's, NL

georgina.bussey@gotoinsure.ca

Krista Hussey

Account Manager
St. John's, NL

krista.hussey@gotoinsure.ca

Kayla Squires

Customer Service Rep., Personal Lines
St. John's, NL

kayla.squires@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Dana Ryan

Accounts & Administration
St. John's, NL

dana.ryan@gotoinsure.ca

Dena Ball

Administrative Assistant
St. John's, NL

dena.ball@gotoinsure.ca

Lisa Everson

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
St. John's, NL

lisa.everson@gotoinsure.ca

Management

MARGARET MCQUEEN

Commercial Lines Account Manager/Partner
St. John's, NL

margaret.mcqueen@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top