Cambridge McKnight - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Cambridge McKnight Fredericton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Cambridge McKnight
280 Main St. Unit 6
Fredericton, NB
E3A 1C9

Fax Number

(506) 458-8233

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Pam Smith

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

pam.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Hazel Turnbull

Personal Lines Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

hazel.turnbull@gotoinsure.ca

Beth Ruest

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

beth.ruest@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Cathy McLaughlin

Commercial Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

cathy.mclaughlin@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Crawford

Account Manager - Commercial Lines
Fredericton, NB

jennifer.crawford@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Ashley Clancy

Account Executive
Fredericton, NB

ashley.clancy@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Cheryl Scammell

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

fredericton.north@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Julia Pauls

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

julia.pauls@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top