Stevens, Wilson & Lockerbie - Miramichi, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Stevens, Wilson & Lockerbie Miramichi, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Stevens, Wilson & Lockerbie
505 King George Hwy
Miramichi, NB
E1V 1M6

Fax Number

(506) 622-5973

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Faye McDonald

Personal & Commercial Lines Broker
Miramichi, NB

faye.mcdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Diane Manuel

CSR / Account Manager
Miramichi, NB

diane.manuel@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Everett

CSR / Personal Lines Broker
Miramichi, NB

sarah.everett@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Edith McCrae

Broker/Administration
Miramichi, NB

edith.mccrae@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Sandra Donovan

Processor / CSR
Miramichi, NB

sandra.donovan@gotoinsure.ca

Holly Wiebe

Customer Service Representative
Miramichi, NB

holly.wiebe@gotoinsure.ca

Hannah Munn

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Miramichi, NB

hannah.munn@gotoinsure.ca

Melissa Lilly

Receptionist
Miramichi, NB

melissa.lilly@gotoinsure.ca

Trish MacDonald

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Miramichi, NB

trish.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top