Stevens, Wilson & Lockerbie - Miramichi, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Stevens, Wilson & Lockerbie Miramichi, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Stevens, Wilson & Lockerbie
170 Wellington St
Miramichi, NB
E1N 1L9

Fax Number

(506) 773-3356

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Commercial Insurance

Kevin Gibbs

CSR / Account Manager
Miramichi, NB

kevin.gibbs@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Natalie Matchett Gray

Regional Manager, Insurance Broker
Miramichi, NB

natalie.gray@gotoinsure.ca

Nicolas Saulnier

Miramichi, NB

nicolas@websolutions.ca

Administration and Support

Vickie Dignam

CSR / Administration
Miramichi, NB

vickie.dignam@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy Kelly

Receptionist
Miramichi, NB

tammy.kelly@gotoinsure.ca

Lori Gallant

Processing / Receptionist
Miramichi, NB

lori.gallant@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Kyle Clark

Customer Service Representative
Miramichi, NB

kyle.clark@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top