Henry White Insurance - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Henry White Insurance Bathurst, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Henry White Insurance
396 King Ave
Bathurst, NB
E2A 1P3

Fax Number

(506) 548-9647

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Personal Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Sonia Thibodeau

Customer Service Representative
Bathurst, NB

sonia.thibodeau@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Personal & Commercial Lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Marie Jeanne Aubie

Receptionist
Bathurst, NB

marie-jeanne.aubie@gotoinsure.ca

Lorinda Fournier

Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Amanda Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

amanda.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read More

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top