Henry White Insurance - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Henry White Insurance Bathurst, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Henry White Insurance
396 King Ave
Bathurst, NB
E2A 1P3

Fax Number

(506) 548-9647

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Personal lines Broker
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Personal Lines Broker / Accounting Clerk
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Steven White

President of GoToInsure.ca - Henry White Insurance VP of Operations of GTI Broker Group Inc.
Bathurst, NB

steven.white@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Sylvain Hachey

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

sylvain.hachey@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Lorinda Fournier

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

lorinda.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Dianne Gray

Administration
Bathurst, NB

dianne.gray@gotoinsure.ca

Natasha MacNaughton

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

natasha.macnaughton@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read More

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top