Assurance Mourant - Caraquet, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Assurance Mourant Caraquet, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Assurance Mourant
20 rue du Portage
Caraquet, NB
E1W 1B7

Fax Number

(506) 727-7679

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Linda Doucet

Directrice de compte, lignes personnelles
Caraquet, NB

linda.doucet@gotoinsure.ca

Nathalie Mallet

Directrice de compte,lignes personnelles
Caraquet, NB

nathalie.mallet@gotoinsure.ca

Laura Thibodeau

Account Manager, personal lines
Caraquet, NB

laura.thibodeau@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jackie Dugas

Directrice Régionale/Regional Manager
Caraquet, NB

jackie.dugas@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Yvette Losier

Receptionist/Adminstrative assistant
Caraquet, NB

yvette.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Nathalie Godin

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Caraquet, NB

nathalie.godin@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top