Cambridge McKnight - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Cambridge McKnight Fredericton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Cambridge McKnight
676 Prospect St
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6G9

Fax Number

(506) 452-8964

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Jan Taylor

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

janice.taylor@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Andrew Page

Commercial Lines Lead
Fredericton, NB

andrew.page@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Dallas Cakes

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

dallas.cakes@gotoinsure.ca

Chelsea Theriault

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

chelsea.theriault@gotoinsure.ca

Katie Messer

Reception
Fredericton, NB

katie.messer@gotoinsure.ca

Melissa Estey

Receptionist
Fredericton, NB

melissa.estey@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Bennell

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

jenn.bennell@gotoinsure.ca

Joel Hansen

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

joel.hansen@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Accounting Team Lead
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Shannon Blanchard

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Darlene Price

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

darlene.price@gotoinsure.ca

Geoff Alders

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

geoff.alders@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Suzan Lachapelle

Client Retention Specialist
Fredericton, NB

suzan.lachapelle@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

Jeff Daniels

Process & Procedures
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Paul Blanchard

Chief Financial Officer
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top