Cambridge McKnight - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Cambridge McKnight Fredericton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Cambridge McKnight
676 Prospect St
Fredericton, NB
E3B 6G9

Fax Number

(506) 452-8964

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Suzan Lachapelle

Client Retention Specialist
Fredericton, NB

suzan.lachapelle@gotoinsure.ca

Sarah Dunbar

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

sarah.dunbar@gotoinsure.ca

Tammy MacDonald

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

tammy.macdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Geoff Alders

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

geoff.alders@gotoinsure.ca

Mary Ellen Vaughan

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

mary.vaughan@gotoinsure.ca

Darlene Price

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

darlene.price@gotoinsure.ca

Whitney Ellis

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

whitney.ellis@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Paul Blanchard

Controller GTI Broker Group Inc.
Fredericton, NB

paul.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Brenda Jones

Office Administrator, Personal & Employee Benefits Coordinator
Fredericton, NB

brenda.jones@gotoinsure.ca

David Scott

Vice-President Life & Group Benefits Division
Fredericton, NB

david.scott@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Dave Smith

Account Executive - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

dave.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carolyn Daley

Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

carolyn.daley@gotoinsure.ca

Lacey Collier

Processor
Fredericton, NB

lacey.collier@gotoinsure.ca

Madison Rolfe

Junior Accountant
Fredericton, NB

madison.rolfe@gotoinsure.ca

Nikita Smith

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

nikita.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Megan McDonald

Accountant
Fredericton, NB

megan.mcdonald@gotoinsure.ca

Joel Hansen

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

joel.hansen@gotoinsure.ca

Amelie LeBlanc

Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Fredericton, NB

amelie.leblanc@gotoinsure.ca

Kyle Colford-Clayton

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

kyle.colfordclayton@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Bennell

Accounting Clerk
Fredericton, NB

jenn.bennell@gotoinsure.ca

Melissa Estey

Receptionist
Fredericton, NB

melissa.estey@gotoinsure.ca

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Wendy Archibald

Coordinator, Life InForce & New Business
Fredericton, NB

wendy.archibald@gotoinsure.ca

Penny Pringle

Processor
Fredericton, NB

penny.pringle@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Jan Taylor

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

janice.taylor@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top