GoToInsure.ca - Moncton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

GoToInsure.ca Moncton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

GoToInsure.ca
696 Main Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 1E4

Email Address

ac.erusniotog@ofni

Fax Number

(506) 204-9664

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Life Insurance and Group Benefits

Emily Murphy

Group Benefits Account Manager
Moncton, NB

emily.murphy@gotoinsure.ca

Stuart MacNeil

Account Executive-Life & Retirement Benefits
Moncton, NB

stuart.macneil@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Amy Smith

Commercial Account Manager
Moncton, NB

amy.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Christine Roy-Carreau

Human Resource Director & Corporate Strategy
Moncton, NB

christine.roy-carreau@gotoinsure.ca

Information Technology

Eric Albert

IT Director
Moncton, NB

eric.albert@gotoinsure.ca

Dave Coulombe

IT Helpdesk Support
Moncton, NB

dave.coulombe@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Patricia Langlois

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Moncton, NB

patricia.langlois@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Carole Savoie

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
Moncton, NB

carole.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top