Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. - Lower Sackville, NS | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. Lower Sackville, NS

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc.
622 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 2S3

Fax Number

(902) 252-8473

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Natalie Hines

Office Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

natalie.dibenedetto@gotoinsure.ca

Debbie Mitchell

Account Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

debbie.mitchell@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Gwen Service

Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

gwen.service@gotoinsure.ca

Dawn Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

dawn.allen@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mike Hatter

Partner
Lower Sackville, NS

mike.hatter@gotoinsure.ca

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

keith.vokey@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Nick Howe

Account Executive
Lower Sackville, NS

nick.howe@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top