Henry White Insurance - Bathurst, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Henry White Insurance Bathurst, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Henry White Insurance
396 King Ave
Bathurst, NB
E2A 1P3

Fax Number

(506) 548-9647

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Nora Cunnison

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

nora.cunnison@gotoinsure.ca

Chantal Frenette

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

chantal.frenette@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Kennah

Renewal Retention
Bathurst, NB

karen.kennah@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Glazier

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

jennifer.glazier@gotoinsure.ca

Kelsey Legacy

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

kelsey.legacy@gotoinsure.ca

Leanne Robichaud

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

leanne.robichaud@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Denise Savoie

Branch Manager
Bathurst, NB

denise.savoie@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Dorothy White

Account Manager
Bathurst, NB

dorothy.white@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Emilie Roy

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

emilie.roy@gotoinsure.ca

Desneiges Lavigne

Administrative Assistant
Bathurst, NB

desneiges.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Erin White

Data Administrator
Bathurst, NB

erin.white@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article
© 2023 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top