Assurance Mourant - Caraquet, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Assurance Mourant Caraquet, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Assurance Mourant
20 rue du Portage
Caraquet, NB
E1W 1B7

Fax Number

(506) 727-7679

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Linda Doucet

Directrice de compte, lignes personnelles
Caraquet, NB

linda.doucet@gotoinsure.ca

Nathalie Mallet

Directrice de compte,lignes personnelles
Caraquet, NB

nathalie.mallet@gotoinsure.ca

Laura Thibodeau

Account Manager, personal lines
Caraquet, NB

laura.thibodeau@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jackie Dugas

Directrice Régionale/Regional Manager
Caraquet, NB

jackie.dugas@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Yvette Losier

Receptionist/Adminstrative assistant
Caraquet, NB

yvette.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Nathalie Godin

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Caraquet, NB

nathalie.godin@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top