Daigle Insurance - Grand Falls, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Daigle Insurance Grand Falls, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Daigle Insurance
82 Broadway Blvd
Grand Falls, NB
E3Z 2J7

Fax Number

(506) 473-7776

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Personal Insurance

Julie Cyr-Ouellette

Management / Commercial Insurance
Grand Falls, NB

julie.cyr@gotoinsure.ca

Sandra Bourgoin

Customer Service Representative
Grand Falls, NB

sandra.bourgoin@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Cindy Desjardins

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

cindy.desjardins@gotoinsure.ca

Josee Langlais

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

josee.langlais@gotoinsure.ca

Julie Fournier

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

julie.fournier@gotoinsure.ca

Emelie Bernier

Account Manager
Grand Falls, NB

emelie.bernier@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top