Pearson Insurance - Sussex, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Pearson Insurance Sussex, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Pearson Insurance
13 Broad St
Sussex, NB
E4A 2J7

Email Address

ac.ecnarusninosraep@ofni

Fax Number

(506) 432-1559

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Commercial Insurance

John D (Jay) Kimball

Special Advisor
Sussex, NB

jay.kimball@gotoinsure.ca

Cindy Ostrom

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

costrom@pearsoninsurance.ca

Personal Insurance

Cindy Church

Personal Lines Supervisor / Producer
Sussex, NB

cchurch@pearsoninsurance.ca

Christin Gray

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

cgray@pearsoninsurance.ca

Bonita Lee

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

blee@pearsoninsurance.ca

Sandra MacDonald

Customer Service Rep.
Sussex, NB

smacdonald@pearsoninsurance.ca

Shelby Gowlett

Customer Service Representative
Sussex, NB

sgowlett@pearsoninsurance.ca

Administration and Support

Robert E Kimball

Office Manager / Commercial Lines Manager
Sussex, NB

rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca

Brittany McMillan

Receptionist / Admin Assistant
Sussex, NB

bmcmillan@pearsoninsurance.ca

Information Technology

Carolyn Ritchie

Technical Service Representative
Sussex, NB

critchie@pearsoninsurance.ca

Account Managers

Christain Gowlett

Account Manager
Sussex, NB

cgowlett@pearsoninsurance.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top