Pearson Insurance - Sussex, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Pearson Insurance Sussex, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Pearson Insurance
13 Broad St
Sussex, NB
E4A 2J7

Email Address

ac.ecnarusninosraep@ofni

Fax Number

(506) 432-1559

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Commercial Insurance

John D (Jay) Kimball

Special Advisor
Sussex, NB

jay.kimball@gotoinsure.ca

Cindy Ostrom

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

costrom@pearsoninsurance.ca

Personal Insurance

Cindy Church

Personal Lines Supervisor / Producer
Sussex, NB

cchurch@pearsoninsurance.ca

Christin Gray

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

cgray@pearsoninsurance.ca

Bonita Lee

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

blee@pearsoninsurance.ca

Sandra MacDonald

Customer Service Rep.
Sussex, NB

smacdonald@pearsoninsurance.ca

Shelby Gowlett

Customer Service Representative
Sussex, NB

sgowlett@pearsoninsurance.ca

Administration and Support

Robert E Kimball

Office Manager / Commercial Lines Manager
Sussex, NB

rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca

Brittany McMillan

Receptionist / Admin Assistant
Sussex, NB

bmcmillan@pearsoninsurance.ca

Information Technology

Carolyn Ritchie

Technical Service Representative
Sussex, NB

critchie@pearsoninsurance.ca

Account Managers

Christain Gowlett

Account Manager
Sussex, NB

cgowlett@pearsoninsurance.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top