Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. - Lower Sackville, NS | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. Lower Sackville, NS

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc.
622 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 2S3

Fax Number

(902) 252-8473

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Natalie Hines

Office Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

natalie.dibenedetto@gotoinsure.ca

Debbie Mitchell

Account Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

debbie.mitchell@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Gwen Service

Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

gwen.service@gotoinsure.ca

Dawn Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

dawn.allen@gotoinsure.ca

Elizabeth Lawley

Receptionist / Admn Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

elizabeth.lawley@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mike Hatter

Partner
Lower Sackville, NS

mike.hatter@gotoinsure.ca

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

keith.vokey@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Nick Howe

Account Executive
Lower Sackville, NS

nick.howe@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top