Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. - Lower Sackville, NS | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc. Lower Sackville, NS

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Hatter & Associates Insurance Inc.
622 Sackville Drive
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 2S3

Fax Number

(902) 252-8473

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Natalie Hines

Office Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

natalie.dibenedetto@gotoinsure.ca

Debbie Mitchell

Account Manager
Lower Sackville, NS

debbie.mitchell@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Gwen Service

Administrative Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

gwen.service@gotoinsure.ca

Elizabeth Lawley

Receptionist / Admn Assistant
Lower Sackville, NS

elizabeth.lawley@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mike Hatter

Partner
Lower Sackville, NS

mike.hatter@gotoinsure.ca

Keith Vokey

Chief Operations Officer
Lower Sackville, NS

keith.vokey@gotoinsure.ca

Account Executives

Nick Howe

Account Executive
Lower Sackville, NS

nick.howe@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Lynda ***LYN** Naugler

Customer Service Representative
Lower Sackville, NS

lynda.naugler@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read Article
© 2023 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top