Pearson Insurance - Sussex, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Pearson Insurance Sussex, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Pearson Insurance
13 Broad St
Sussex, NB
E4A 2J7

Email Address

ac.ecnarusninosraep@ofni

Fax Number

(506) 432-1559

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Administration and Support

Gayle Morris

Renewal & Processes
Sussex, NB

gayle.morris@gotoinsure.ca

Robert E Kimball

Manager of Training, Procedures and Development
Sussex, NB

rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca

Personal Insurance

Cindy Church

Personal Lines Supervisor / Producer
Sussex, NB

cchurch@pearsoninsurance.ca

Bonita Lee

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

blee@pearsoninsurance.ca

Sandra MacDonald

Customer Service Rep.
Sussex, NB

smacdonald@pearsoninsurance.ca

Information Technology

Carolyn Ritchie

Technical Service Representative
Sussex, NB

critchie@pearsoninsurance.ca

Account Managers

Trudy Boon

Account Manager
Sussex, NB

trudy.boon@gotoinsure.ca

Lisa Kilpatrick

Personal Lines Account Manager
Sussex, NB

lisa.kilpatrick@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

GTI Broker Group acquires Hope Grant Insurance

Saint John, March 2nd 2022 – GTI Broker Group (“GTI”) is announcing the acquisition of Hope Grant Insurance LTD, a commercial and personal insurance brokerage located in St-John and Fredericton, NB.

Read Article
© 2024 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top