Assurance Mourant - Tracadie–Sheila, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Assurance Mourant Tracadie–Sheila, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Assurance Mourant
3674 Principale
Tracadie–Sheila, NB
E1X 1E2

Fax Number

(506) 395-3254

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Administration and Support

Tina Hebert

Data Administrator
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

tina.hebert@gotoinsure.ca

Janelle Landry

Data Administrator
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

janelle.landry@gotoinsure.ca

Isabelle Vienneau

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

isabelle.vienneau@gotoinsure.ca

Karen Cyr

Processor
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

karen.cyr@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Mona Losier

Regional Manager and Commercial Account Manager
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

mona.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Personal Insurance

Nancy Losier

Personal lines Account Manager
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

nancy.losier@gotoinsure.ca

Line LeBouthillier

Personal Line Broker
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

line.lebouthillier@gotoinsure.ca

Martine Walsh

Personal Lines Trainee
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

martine.walsh@gotoinsure.ca

Edith Brideau

Data Administrator
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

edith.brideau@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Isabelle Basque

Commercial line assistant
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

isabelle.basque@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Jeff Saulnier

Account Manager
Tracadie–Sheila, NB

jeff.saulnier@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect With Us

Connect

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read Article

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read Article

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read Article
© 2022 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top